Partnership Bank, Cedarburg

Wisconsin, this is your bank!

We, like many banks, call ourselves a "community" bank.

What's our difference? Our commitment and deep sense of pride when we can help make your dreams and those of your family, neighbors, friends, and businesses come true.

We are committed to:
  • Making banking easy and affordable for you.
  • Helping businesses meet the demands of the marketplace.
  • Working with community leaders to bring about positive change.
  • Sharing in the enjoyment of things that make life worthwhile.

Our People

We are always here for you…Ozaukee County.
Vince Cameranesi, President

cameranesi@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.375.7100 • NMLS #944231


Stacy Tolomeo, Director of Retail & Client Experience

tolomeo@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.375.7125


Sandy Conrady, Assistant Vice President - Retail & Mortgage Banking

conrady@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.375.7130 • NMLS #475705


Katie Hammes, Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Banking

hammes@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.375.7120 • NMLS #1031048


Rahim Keval, Business Portfolio Manager

keval@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.204.4072


Jennifer Mantooth, Relationship Banker

mantooth@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.204.4604 • NMLS #490593


Vince Muntner, Relationship Banker

muntner@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.204.4615 • NMLS #486569


Joe Nelson, Vice President - Business Banking

nelson@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.204.4607 • NMLS #480192


Patti Nettesheim, Senior Vice President - Mortgage Banking

nettesheim@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.375.7110 • NMLS #457230


Katey Nichols, Relationship Banker

nichols@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.375.7140 • NMLS #474453


 
We are always here for you…Tomah.
Cynthia Erdman, President

erdman@mypartnershipbank.com • 608.372.7525 • NMLS #457231


Mark Oelke, Relationship Banker

oelke@mypartnershipbank.com • 608.372.7505 • NMLS #1520180


Tasha Steen, Retail Lead - Tomah

steen@mypartnershipbank.com • 608.372.7505 • NMLS #1188567


Kyle Von Haden, Assistant Vice President - Portfolio Manager

vonhaden@mypartnershipbank.com • 608.372.7578


Wendy Wright, Vice President-Mortgage Loans

wright@mypartnershipbank.com • 608.372.7555 • NMLS #457234


 
We are always here for you…Watertown.
Nate Salas, President

salas@mypartnershipbank.com • 920.262.4161 • NMLS #665259


Eric Iverson, Relationship Specialist Manager

iverson@mypartnershipbank.com • 920.262.4165


Kathy Schleicher, Vice President-Retail Banking

schleicher@mypartnershipbank.com • 920.262.4169 • NMLS #552723


Laura Wex, Relationship Banking Officer

wex@mypartnershipbank.com • 920.262.4167 • NMLS #553225


Allen Williams, Senior Vice President

williams@mypartnershipbank.com • 920.262.4184


Thanks for stopping by!

If you don’t bank with us, welcome.
If you do, please tell your family and friends about us.