Cedarburg Office

We, like many banks, call ourselves a "community" bank. What's our difference?

Our commitment and deep sense of pride when we can help make your dreams and those of your family, neighbors, friends, and businesses come true.

We are committed to:

- Making banking easy and affordable for you.

- Helping businesses meet the demands of the marketplace.

- Working with community leaders to bring about positive change.

- Sharing in the enjoyment of things that make life worthwhile.

Serving Ozaukee County & Metro Milwaukee Area
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Business Banking:

David Braaten, CEO

braaten@mypartnershipbank.com262.204.4606

Vincent Cameranesi, President & Chief Lending Officer

cameranesi@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7100 • NMLS #944231

Dean Fitting, Chairman

fitting@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7117

Gary Heckendorf, Senior VP Business Banking

heckendorf@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7135

Rahim Keval, Assistant VP Business Development Officer

keval@mypartnershipbank.com262.204.4072

Joe Nelson, VP Business Development

nelson@mypartnershipbank.com262.204.4607 • NMLS #480192

Mortgage Banking:

Sandy Conrady, Assistant VP Mortgage Banking

conrady@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7130 • NMLS #475705

Katie Hammes, Assistant VP Mortgage Banking

hammes@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7120 • NMLS #1031048

Patti Nettesheim, Senior VP Mortgage Banking

nettesheim@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7110 • NMLS #457230

Personal Banking:

Jennifer Mantooth, Relationship Banking Officer

mantooth@mypartnershipbank.com2t62.204.4604 • NMLS #490593

Vince Muntner, Manager of Retail & Client Experience, Bank Officer

muntner@mypartnershipbank.com262.204.4615 • NMLS #486569

Katey Nichols, Relationship Banking Officer

nichols@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.375.7140 • NMLS #474453

Stacy Tolomeo, Vice President, Director of Retail & Client Experience

tolomeo@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7125

CEDARBURG

W61 N529 Washington Avenue

Cedarburg, WI 53012

262.377.3800

Drive-Up Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 6 pm

Saturday: 7:30 am - Noon

Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am - Noon

MEQUON

11740 N. Port Washington Road

Mequon, WI 53092

262.204.4600

Drive-Up & Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am - Noon

____________________________

PLEASE NOTE: Associate e-mails listed above are NOT SECURE. If you need to send personal information such as financial records, account and Social Security numbers, please CALL your Banker or 855.409.3279 for further instructions.