Watertown Office

Serving Dodge & Jefferson Counties
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

We, like many banks, call ourselves a "community" bank. What's our difference?

Our commitment and deep sense of pride when we can help make your dreams and those of your family, neighbors, friends, and businesses come true.

We are committed to:

- Making banking easy and affordable for you.

- Helping businesses meet the demands of the marketplace.

- Working with community leaders to bring about positive change.

- Sharing in the enjoyment of things that make life worthwhile.

Watertown

104 W. Main Street

Watertown, WI 53094

920.262.2900

Drive-Up & Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am - Noon

Business & Agriculture Banking:

Kevin Doherty, Vice President Ag & Business Banking

doherty@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4182 • NMLS #475377

Nate Salas, President & Chief Relationship Officer

salas@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4161 • NMLS #665259

Allen Williams, Senior VP Portfolio Manager

williams@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4184 • NMLS #665424

Leasing:

Nate Salas, President & Chief Relationship Officer

salas@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4161 • NMLS #665259

Mortgage Banking:

Kevin Doherty, Vice President Ag & Business Banking

doherty@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4182 • NMLS #475377

Nate Salas, President & Chief Relationship Officer

salas@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4161 • NMLS #665259

Kathleen Schleicher, Vice President Retail Banking

schleicher@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4169 • NMLS #552723

Personal Banking:

Eric Iverson, Manager of Retail & Client Experience, Bank Officer

iverson@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.2900

Kathleen Schleicher, Vice President Retail Banking

schleicher@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4169 • NMLS #552723

Laura Wex, Relationship Banking Officer

wex@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4167 • NMLS #553225

 

____________________________

PLEASE NOTE: Associate e-mails listed above are NOT SECURE. If you need to send personal information such as financial records, account and Social Security numbers, please CALL your Banker or 855.409.3279 for further instructions.