Community Banking at its Best!

We, like many banks, call ourselves a "community" bank. What's our difference?

Our commitment and deep sense of pride when we can help make your dreams and those of your family, neighbors, friends, and businesses come true.

We are committed to:

- Making banking easy and affordable for you.

- Helping businesses meet the demands of the marketplace.

- Working with community leaders to bring about positive change.

- Sharing in the enjoyment of things that make life worthwhile.

We are always here for you. Visit us in:

CedarburgMequon  |  Tomah  |  Watertown

Serving Ozaukee County & Metro Milwaukee Area
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Business Banking:

David Braaten, CEO

braaten@mypartnershipbank.com262.204.4606

Vincent Cameranesi, President & Chief Lending Officer

cameranesi@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7100 • NMLS #944231

Dean Fitting, Chairman

fitting@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7117

Gary Heckendorf, Senior VP Business Banking

heckendorf@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7135

Rahim Keval, Assistant VP Business Development Officer

keval@mypartnershipbank.com262.204.4072

Joe Nelson, Senior VP Business Development

nelson@mypartnershipbank.com262.204.4607 • NMLS #480192

Mortgage Banking:

Sandy Conrady, Assistant VP Mortgage Banking

conrady@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7130 • NMLS #475705

Katie Hammes, Assistant VP Mortgage Banking

hammes@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7120 • NMLS #1031048

Patti Nettesheim, Senior VP Mortgage Banking

nettesheim@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7110 • NMLS #457230

Personal Banking:

Jennifer Mantooth, Relationship Banking Officer

mantooth@mypartnershipbank.com262.204.4604 • NMLS #490593

Vince Muntner, Business Solutions Manager

muntner@mypartnershipbank.com262.204.4615 • NMLS #486569

Katey Nichols, Relationship Banker

nichols@mypartnershipbank.com • 262.375.7140 • NMLS #474453

Stacy Tolomeo, Director of Retail & Client Experience

tolomeo@mypartnershipbank.com262.375.7125

CEDARBURG

W61 N529 Washington Avenue

Cedarburg, WI 53012

262.377.3800

Drive-Up Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 6 pm

Saturday: 7:30 am - Noon

Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am - Noon

MEQUON

11740 N. Port Washington Road

Mequon, WI 53092

262.204.4600

Drive-Up & Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am - Noon

Serving Monroe County
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

TOMAH

1021 Superior Avenue

Tomah, WI 54660

608.372.2131

Drive-Up Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 6 pm

Saturday: 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am - Noon

Business & Agriculture Banking:

Cynthia Erdman, President & Chief Relationship Officer

erdman@mypartnershipbank.com608.372.7525 • NMLS #457231

Mortgage Banking:

Wendy Wright, VP Mortgage Banking

wright@mypartnershipbank.com608.372.7555 • NMLS #457234

Personal Banking:

Mark Oelke, Relationship Banker

oelke@mypartnershipbank.com608.372.7565 • NMLS #1520180

Jessica Robertson, Relationship Banker

robertson@mypartnershipbank.com

Tasha Steen, Assistant VP

steen@mypartnershipbank.com608.372.7505 • NMLS #1188567

 

Serving Dodge & Jefferson Counties
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Watertown

104 W. Main Street

Watertown, WI 53094

920.262.2900

Drive-Up & Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am - Noon

Business & Agriculture Banking:

Kevin Doherty, Vice President Ag & Business Banking

doherty@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4182 • NMLS #475377

Nate Salas, President & Chief Relationship Officer

salas@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4161 • NMLS #665259

Allen Williams, Senior VP Portfolio Manager

williams@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4184 • NMLS #665424

Leasing:

Nate Salas, President & Chief Relationship Officer

salas@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4161 • NMLS #665259

Mortgage Banking:

Kevin Doherty, Vice President Ag & Business Banking

doherty@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4182 • NMLS #475377

Nate Salas, President & Chief Relationship Officer

salas@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4161 • NMLS #665259

Kathleen Schleicher, Vice President Retail Banking

schleicher@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4169 • NMLS #552723

Personal Banking:

Kathleen Schleicher, Vice President Retail Banking

schleicher@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4169 • NMLS #552723

Laura Wex, Relationship Banking Officer

wex@mypartnershipbank.com920.262.4167 • NMLS #553225